Consistency is Key Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:31:22 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jul 13, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2019.html Sandhill hike 400m repeats at 10 after lake Powell! Sat, 13 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 12, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-12-2019.html 6 in lp! Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 11, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2019.html Run w evan Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 10, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2019.html 10 @ secret sauce Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 09, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-09-2019.html 8 am 3 PM Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 08, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-08-2019.html 13 miles w a 6 mile tempo! Feeling strong Mon, 08 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 06, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2019.html Sat, 06 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 05, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-05-2019.html Fri, 05 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 04, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2019.html Uncle sam 4k, 6:12 average Thu, 04 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 03, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-03-2019.html Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 02, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-02-2019.html 6 with the OGs Tue, 02 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 01, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2019.html Little black mountain. Farthest I've ever ran other than a half marathon! Mon, 01 Jul 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 29, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2019.html 5.5 miles easy 3.1 mi progressive .4 cooldown! Panguitch rally 5k Sat, 29 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 28, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2019.html Fri, 28 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 27, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-27-2019.html Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 26, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-26-2019.html Wed, 26 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 25, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-25-2019.html Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 24, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-24-2019.html Mon, 24 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 22, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2019.html Sat, 22 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 21, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2019.html Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 20, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-20-2019.html Thu, 20 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 19, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2019.html Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 18, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2019.html <p>5 on Secret Sauce with Sam and Chloe. Good day for a run</p> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 17, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2019.html 3 mile warmup, 4 mile tempo, 2 mile cooldown. 6:52, 6:29, 6:47, 6:55 for the tempo! Felt pretty good today surprisingly! Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 15, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2019.html Felt like death Sat, 15 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 14, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2019.html <p>5 in Provo canyon. Didnt feel great but I&#39;m still sick so it makes sense</p> Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 13, 2019 http://Trin.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2019.html <p>7 on the trails again today. Felt a little better&nbsp;</p> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:00:00